The Belmont Chamber is looking for people that would like to become involved in Belmont and make a difference – Please contact the Chamber office for more information.

Executive Committee Chairperson
Lenore Griffin

Governmental Affairs & Economic Development Committee Chairperson
Mary Morrissey Parden

Ambassadors Committee Chairperson
Robert Olsen

Membership Committee Chairpeople
Adele Della Santina

Transportation and Traffic Committee
Jim Bigelow, Davina Hurt, Adele Della Santina

Old Belmont